Profile Page For bluehatter

Bluehatter, 37 it's been a while
map pin Portland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

A Man of Imagination
Portland, Oregon I live in Portland, Oregon.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type thick, a few extra pounds
Movies fantasy, action, romance, steamy, romantic comedy, animation, classics, westerns, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Soul Food, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Mexican, French, Carnivore, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Japanese, Indian
Personality lover, nerd, pirate, artistic, fun loving, geek, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Individuality actor, magician, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, brony, beard, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, the yin to my yang, romance, roommate, fun, relationship, miss right, something interesting
My Sign i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Fish, Cat
Gender Male
Music Rock, Karaoke, Dance, Country, Alternative Rock, Techno
Fitness & Sports walking, fencing
Languages Pirate, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In