Welcome to Oregon Passions!

Profile Page For chefjer34

Chefjer34, 46 currently offline
map pin Newberg, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (4)

urban country guy looking for my country woman
Love the rain, camping, hiking, and the great NW Looking for a young lady to spend time with, go to dinner, go to the pub, shoot some pool, concerts, saturday market, walking around portland, go to seatte for the day, or the beach, get in the car and just go somewhere, or nowehere, I am sweet, funny, outgoing, sarcastic, witty, can go out, or stay in, not much of a sports fan, can take it or leave it. I am great with kids, just haven't had any yet. anything else please ask me, not really sure what all to write.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, baking, target practice, shopping, internet, hunting, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, horseback riding
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies drama, comedy, animation, horror, action, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color blue, hazel, green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, beer, liquor
I currently live on a pirate ship, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views republican
Food Related Indian, Chinese, Carnivore, Caribbean, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Sushi, Mexican
Personality romantic, redneck, extrovert
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance, miss right, dating, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Horses, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, R and B, Hard Rock, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style crew cut, spiky
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, snowboarding, golf
Health Related chiropractic

My Photos
Chefjer34 Image 0
Chefjer34 Image 1
Chefjer34 Image 2
Chefjer34 Image 3
Chefjer34 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!








Meet In The Real World