Welcome to Oregon Passions!

Profile Page For jcwonderboi

Jcwonderboi, 52 currently offline
map pin Eugene, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

FTM pre-op
I am looking for a femme cis female to have a LTR with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Hobbies & Interests television, reading, music, movies, fleamarkets, fishing, computers, board games
Body Type fat and proud
Movies horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy
Orientation straight, transgender-ftm
Eye Color gray
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Carnivore, Mexican, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Thai, Soul Food
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, miss right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats
Gender Male, Transgender-FTM
Music Pop, R and B, Rock, Funk, Dance, Country, Hip Hop
Hair Style faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, armchair quarterback
Health Related acupuncture, chiropractic, faith healing, minor dietary issues, western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Jcwonderboi Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!








Meet In The Real World