Welcome to Oregon Passions!

Profile Page For kronik3rr0r

Kronik3rr0r, 36 currently offline
map pin Molalla, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

the green state
the green state Keepin It Green!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'03"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, nudism, puzzles and brain teasers, robotics, science, sports, television, video games, wine tasting
Body Type a few extra pounds, fat and proud
Movies westerns, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, bisexual, gay, heteroflexible, lesbian, pansexual, polysexual, straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship married, open relationship, polyamorous, seeing someone
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigars, for medicinal purposes, hookah, socially, 420, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live with a significant other, with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, loner, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Thai
Personality burner (burning man participant), dominatrix, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality beard, ninja, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right now, relationship, romance, something interesting
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports baseball, bowling, football (U.S.), martial arts
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World