Welcome to Oregon Passions!

Profile Page For liamsuncle

Liamsuncle, 65 currently offline
map pin Hillsboro, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

i`m friendly
i grew up in oregon i grew up in oregon and think its beautiful
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests robotics, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, music, nature, photography, science, video games, weather
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, mockumentaries, fantasy, drama, action, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Klingon, Mixed Race, Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service, Other, Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? only blood, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, class clown
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Soylent Green, Omnivore, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!
Personality fun loving, clown, coffeeholic, romantic, thrifty
Individuality ghost hunter, beard, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service army, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them), No pets allowed!
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Metal, Motown, Rock
Hair Style long hair, curly
Languages English

My Photos
Liamsuncle Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!








Meet In The Real World