Welcome to Oregon Passions!

Profile Page For phaz000

Phaz000, 43 currently offline
map pin Portland, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I`m about exciting as 4 hours isolation with nothing more then cat food and a can of hairspray.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, robotics, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, computers, killing zombies
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies animation, comedy, steamy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Other, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? teetotaller
I currently live on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am loner, comic relief, anti-social, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality pirate, nerd, loner, geek, introvert
Individuality tattoos, superhero, pirate at heart, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right now, relationship, something interesting, miss right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Ferret, Dog, Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Rap, Techno, Trance
Hair Style shaved head
Health Related naturopathy, holistic treatment
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games
Movies action, animation, comedy
Orientation celibate, bisexual, asexual, gay, heteroflexible, lesbian, straight
Relationship separated, off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though, for medicinal purposes, 420
Do they drink? no, only blood, teetotaller
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality introvert, artistic, clown, conservative, extrovert, total slacker, freak, intellectual, lover, nerd, professional
Religious Views Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Atheist, Agnostic, Wiccan
They are looking for friends - with benefits, dating, conversation, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Cat, Turtles, Small Furry Creature, No pets currently (but like them), Ferrets, Ferret, Dogs, Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Trance, Rap, Techno

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!








Meet In The Real World