Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Oregon

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



SQUARED492

  • SQUARED492 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 77 years old.
  • LOCATION Acme, OR, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SQUARED492 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SQUARED492 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

Love to Dance

Love to 'Square'. Looking for a spiritual woman. I'm a country kind of guy but my friends say I 'spiff up' pretty good. Prefer country to city living but do enjoy movies and theater. Enjoy fishing, camping,'squaring', garage sales, flea markets, farmers markets, some gardening, cooking (but not great at it), cuddling by the fire with a glass of wine. I'm looking for some one who is also walking, trying tom walk, learning to walk - the true path. I wish I had been exposed to the native way so much earlier in life, but better late than never. It makes so much more sense. I am a 'babe' in this walk, but I'll continue to learn and grow as long as the Creator allows me to live.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Orientation
straight
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Gender
Male


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender, slim
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
daily, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
alcoholic, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics, progressive, republican
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, conservative, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, redneck, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, prescription only, recovering
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets
Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female


Favorite videos

No video.

SQUARED492's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SQUARED492*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SQUARED492


Last forum posts of SQUARED492 on Oregon Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SQUARED492

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Oregon Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SQUARED492

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Oregon Passions video game Library

Oregon Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Oregon Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In
Oregon

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.