Welcome to Oregon Passions!

Profile Page For sunburnzez

Sunburnzez, 76 currently offline
map pin Bend, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

life-long Oregonian
Love this state. I've been to others, and keep coming back here.
About Me
Gender Male
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, chess, baking, cooking & recipes, fishing, gardening, music, naturism, nudism, painting, wine tasting, science, photography, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type average
Movies westerns, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, fantasy, classics, animation, action
Orientation Polysexual, Straight, Bi-curious
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine, liquor, socially, beer
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Omnivore, French, Indian, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fine Dining, Chinese, Mediterranean
Personality lover, professional, clown, liberal, geek, flirt, extrovert, artistic
Individuality nudist, designer, beard, artist
Religious Views Pagan, Atheist
I'm looking for fun, conversation, relationship, miss right now
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service veteran, army
Pets Tribbles
Gender Male
Music Rock, Pop, Jazz, Folk, Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, walking, rock climbing
Health Related acupuncture, western medicine, eastern medicine, chiropractic
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sewing, sports, television, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim
Orientation Bi-curious, Bisexual, Heteroflexible, Straight
Eye Color glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship couple, divorced, domestic partnership, married, monogamous, non-monogamous, polyamorous, seeing someone, single
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, Doctorate, Master's Degree, some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, liberal, libertarian, socialist
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Soylent Green
Personality artistic, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, playa, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality actress, artist, clairvoyant, designer, farmer, nudist, piercings, rocket scientist, sculptor, tattoos, vampire, voodoo practitioner, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right now, penpal, the yin to my yang
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service veteran
Gender Female
Music Country, Folk, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Rock
Fitness & Sports aerobics, baseball, bowling, cycling, dancing, hiking, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, tennis, walking, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, chiropractic, eastern medicine, folk medicine, homeopathy, minor dietary issues, naturopathy, western medicine
Languages English, Klingon, Pig Latin
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World