Welcome to Oregon Passions!

Profile Page For triumphrider99

Triumphrider99, 75 currently offline
map pin Eugene, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

As a former Califoian, this is wonderful!!!
As a former Californian, this is wonderful!!! A great state, with plenty of trees and empty space. Lots of great motorcycle roads where you don't have to worry about two many cars all the time. After moving to Eugene two years ago, I finally feel totally at home. I love this state!!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, for medicinal purposes, socially, 420
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt
Political Views independent
Food Related Chocoholic, Mediterranean, Indian, French, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Thai, Fine Dining, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality activist, fun loving, extrovert, liberal, intellectual, romantic, flirt, jock
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for relationship, romance, travel companion, the yin to my yang, dating, miss right now, miss right, fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Gospel, Soul, Dance, Country, Classical, Rock, R and B, Pop, Opera, Motown, Hard Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, cycling, swimming, aerobics, snorkeling, scuba, dancing, weightlifting, diving, bodybuilding
Health Related minor health issues, therapy, western medicine

My Photos
Triumphrider99 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!








Meet In The Real World