Profile Page For woodcat

Woodcat, 69 it's been a while
map pin Gresham, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Looking for my best friend
Looking for my best friend... I am at the point where I would like to find someone to share my life with, no more running off to a jobsite for the sake of my career. I would just like to settle down and have a friendly, loving and caring relationship with the right person...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, internet, fleamarkets, computers, comic books, board games, photography, reading, television, target practice
Body Type thick, large
Movies westerns, action, animation, classics, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Italian, Fast Food, Chinese
Personality fun loving, intellectual, introvert, type a, thrifty, professional, artistic, extrovert
Individuality designer, beard
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service veteran, national guard, air force
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Jazz, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports volleyball, golf
Health Related western medicine, minor dietary issues, chiropractic
Languages English

My Photos
Woodcat Image 0
Woodcat Image 1
Woodcat Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!








.